​业务范围

​项目内容

项目投资

东壹资本凭借着精通多国语言的优秀团队,在融资方面显示出了独特优势。在传统融资方式之外,东壹资本还整合了科技力量拓宽融资渠道,具备行业领先优势。作为一家全球化的企业,东壹资本拓展了低利率融资渠道,搭建了稳健的投资者关系网络,形成了广泛的影响力和竞争力。

​资产管理

东壹资本拥有完备的资产管理团队,致力于通过全面而专业的管理手段来确保可持续的资产价值提升。凭借着高效的管理模式,优质的管理服务以及卓越的运营资质,东壹资本在住宅,写字楼,商铺,酒店,工业以及综合体等各类项目展示出了出众的管理技术,最大化投资者的收益水平。

收购与配置

自2008年来,东壹资本累积收购超过10个项目,面积超过4百万平方英尺。作为投资人和开发商,东壹资本在纽约、波士顿、迈阿密等市场皆十分活跃,投资组合内部收益率超36%。

东壹资本持续收购多种房地产项目,涵盖综住宅,写字楼,商铺,酒店,工业以及综合体等,选址皆在核心地段。东壹资本在具有潜力的新兴市场寻求机会,战略性地收购了能够带来长期价值并增强总体投资组合的诸多项目。

​市场调研

通过详尽的市场调研和深入的可行性研究,东壹资本能够准确把握未来的行业趋势和需求,并致力于开发提升当地社区生活环境的综合体地产项目。东壹资本凭借在采购和管理方面极具优势的工程团队在市场打造出独一无二的地标性建筑。 通过把功能空间和创意设计相结合,东壹资本不仅为人们提供生活工作的物理空间,也同时引领各年龄层未来生活方式的新潮流。

优势与资源

​具有领先优势的投资团队

- 提供垂直整合的房地产服务,将收购,设计,规划,建设,融资,营销和运营相结合。

- 严格监督每个项目的每个步骤并确保高质量交付。

- 来自房地产开发,管理,建筑,金融,市场营销,金融和法律的经验丰富的专家团队。

投资记录全方位跟踪

- Eastone及其商业伙伴共同收购,投资,开发和管理了超过1000万平方英尺的项目,涉及资产类别包括酒店,零售,工业,办公,多户家庭和混合用途物业。

- Eastone的项目在过去十年中的平均内部收益率超过30%。

严格的项目风险控制

- Eastone项目的杠杆率低于行业平均水平。

- Eastone优先考虑稳定增长,并致力于在保持低风险状况的同时最大化回报率。

​融合中美投资领域的解决方案

- Eastone结合了中国严格的成本控制和美国资产管理的优点,以提供高于市场的回报和收益。

- 扎根于金融服务行业,并利用最有效的资本使利润达到最大化。

编组 2.png

516-714-3888

130 E 40th Street, 5 Fl, New York, NY 10016

Copyright © 2020 Eastone Equities LLC All rights reserved.

OUR BUSINESS

WHAT WE DO

FINANCING

Eastone Equities has a strong multilingual team which dedicates to financing for all of our projects. By integrating technology, the firm is at the front end of sourcing capital from diverse channels that are frequently overlooked by other firms. The global company also has strong worldwide presence which gives the firm a unique competitive edge, provided with lower interests of debt and an extensive network of investors.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Eastone Equities’ well-rounded team specializing in every facet of the real estate industry has demonstrated strong capabilities to ensure sustainable value creation of its assets. With outstanding efficiency, superior service and exceptional operating expertise, Eastone Equities has upgraded the performance of numerous types of properties, such as multifamily, office, retail, hotel, industrial and mixed-use, thus maximizing return for its investors.

ACQUISITIONS & DISPOSITIONS

Since 2008, Eastone Equities has acquired more than 10 projects with more than 4 million SF in total. As an active investor and developer, Eastone Equities has covered New York, Boston, and Miami markets to provide over 30% IRR.

Eastone Equities has consistently acquired real estate asset types ranging from multifamily, office, retail, hotel, industrial and mixed-use properties with premium locations at the heart of the neighborhoods. By identifying the right opportunities with a focus on emerging markets with great growth potential, the firm has strategically acquired properties that create ongoing value to strengthen its portfolio.

DEVELOPMENT

By conducting thorough market research and feasibility analysis, Eastone Equities could understand the current market conditions and take advantage of future real estate demand to create assets that elevate the living conditions of the local neighborhoods. Having an excellent construction team with advantages in procurement and management, Eastone Equities delivers unparalleled landmark real estate projects. By combining functional environment and innovative design, the firm not only provides physical spaces for people to work and live in, but also shapes the future lifestyles of all generations.

CAPABILITIES & ADVANTAGES

Pioneering and Reliable Development Team

-  Offering vertically integrated real estate services, combining acquisition, design, planning, construction, financing, marketing, and operation.

-  Rigorously supervising every step of each project and ensuring quality deliveries.

-  Experienced team of experts from real estate development, management, construction, finance, marketing, finance, and law.

Track Record

-  Eastone and its business partners jointly acquired, invested, developed, and managed projects over 10 million square feet across asset classes including hotel, retail, industrial, office, multifamily, and mixed-use properties.

-  Eastone’s projects provide an average IRR of over 30% over the past decade.

Rigorous Risk Control for Each Project

-  Eastone Projects’ leverage ratios are lower than the average in the industry.

-  Eastone prioritizes stable growth and aims to maximize return while maintaining a low-risk profile.

Fusion of Chinese and American Investment & Management Philosophy

-  Eastone merges merits from Chinese rigorous cost control and American asset management to deliver above-market returns.

-  Roots in the financial service industry and employs the most efficient capital to maximize profit.

编组 2.png

516-714-3888

130 E 40th Street, 5 Fl, New York, NY 10016

Copyright © 2020 Eastone Equities LLC All rights reserved.